Davori Productions Co. Board

Board Officers

Executive/Artistic Director - David Holmes 

President - Matthew Atwood

Secretary - Lori Holmes

Treasurer - Jeremy Meger

Board Members

Calla Defries

Jim Hatleli

Tom David Barna 

Jessica Gartner

Taylor Prevo

Greg Abbott

Board Information

If you are interested in learning more about our board or would like to consider joining our team, download the Board Member Interest Form and send it to info@davoriproductions.com